Blackberry Boy

21 Jan

When Cell Phones Made More Sense

I got a Blackberry and one the hardest things about owning a Blackberry is knowing that you are better than everyone else. Seriously, I had a flip phone before and lower self worth, but now with this new Blackberry I am happy to report that I have already bought a new car and landed three deals in finance and I don’t even work in finance.

My personal life is definitely better. I get to hang out and talk with important women all the time, and if these said women ever ask me important but hard to know questions like, “Hey, your Blackberry is clearly affecting your ability to be engaged with any other human being, why is that?” I can just take out my Blackberry and google the answer right away. THANKS THE FUTURE!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

