Break-up Language Translated

28 Mar

Reason…Translation

“I just need some time to myself”…”I’m seeing someone else.”

“Things are different, but I really want you in my life.”…Im having sex with someone else, maybe we’ll let you film it.

“My grandma died.”…I’m seeing someone else.

“I never had a chance to be on my own.” …And Im not about to start now.

“No, Im not seeing someone else!”…I’m seeing someone else.

“But you’re my best friend.”…I’m seeing your best friend.

“Life is so short and its not worth all this fighting.” …You know who doesnt fight? Me and the new guy I’m seeing.

“You’re the best person I know. “…I’m seeing the best person my vagina knows.

“I cry every time I hear our song.”…”99 bottles of beer on the wall, 99 bottles of beer…”

“I hope someday we can be friends.”…I read this in a magazine.

“This has nothing to do with money!”… OMG he has a PRIVATE JET!!!

“I dont see myself getting married right now”…We’re getting married underwater.

Leave a Reply

