Friends!

10 Jan

Crackers

When it comes to friends, I have won the lottery several times in my life. I consider my friends to be the thing I am most proud of besides my huge bottle of Drakkar Noir cologne. DEP #7 Hair Gel, you’re third. These are a couple of my best buddies. Patrick Get New Jeans Lovejoy and Danny Down the Hatch Murphy. Both are ridiculously talented, funny and loyal.  And one day we will own a CheeBurger CheeBurger franchise together. This picture was taken from a hilarious night at Brooklyn Bowl. We saw this amazing New Orleans Jazz band. By the end of the night, Lovejoy turned into an old southern black woman and Murf became Murf. It was amazing! 

Leave a Reply

