Im on Bravo Tonight!

14 Aug

Hey check out my episode on Bravo tonight. I will be on tonight as well as next Tuesday, it was a pretty funny experience, and hope you check it out!

Episode 6: Brendan and Marc — Love is No Joke

Lori’s love mission revolves around 27-year-old comedian, Brendan Fitzgibbons.

PREMIERE: Tuesday August 14, 10 pm

Episode Image

Lori’s love mission revolves around 27-year-old comedian, Brendan Fitzgibbons. Knowing that women view jokesters as “friends, not lovers,” Lori works with Brendan on his joking tendencies. Lori’s childhood acquaintance, Marc Sampogna, 34, wants a quality woman after his last serious relationship ended in infidelity. Getting Marc back in the game is Lori’s main goal as she finds him a perfect 10 with a kind soul.

One Response to “Im on Bravo Tonight!”

  1. Alexandra August 29, 2012 at 2:55 am #

    Don’t want to weird you out since I’m a 42 yr old married mom, but the dating scene is not far in my past; I didn’t meet my husband til I was 37 and dated a LOT until then. I think you are hysterical, like really funny, in an understated and very current way. I was trying to imagine if I would feel romantic if on a date with someone like you (10 years ago), or if the humor would turn me off romantically, but all I could think was that I’d have a great time and couldn’t imagine how any woman (your age) wouldn’t just want to smooch on you. Guessing you got a lot of good feedback after the show but I just wanted to add my voice to the chorus!

Leave a Reply

