NOTRE DAME IS NUMBER ONE!!!

19 Nov

After last Saturday’s insane day in college football, Notre Dame is miraculously, insanely, number one! The last time Notre Dame was number one, I was ten-years-old and still convinced that I was going to be a professional basketball player. Nineteen years and the realization that Im not black later, ND is number one and I cant believe it. I love Notre Dame, always had but Ive never been under the impression that Notre Dame is an ordained school with magical blessings from GOD, the Pope, and Regis Philbin. But I will say that I think this year and this team is special, and its been incredible to watch. One more game and we’re in the National Championship and my family and I will be going down to Miami, where my mom will finally see gay people.  We are ND!

Leave a Reply

