Official Outrage Template

26 Feb

Image

Since people like to be offended all the time, I have made an official “I Am Outraged and Offended” Template. Feel free to use next time you are mad at someone. 

I am offended by ___________(politician, celebrity, athlete, interest group) because he, she, they did _______________(action that’s only deemed offensive by member of interest group who only speaks out when said interest group’s cause, specific point of view is attacked). My opinion on this matter is more important than the other 6.5 billion opinions because I am a ________(race, gender, religion, political party, geographic location). And now I am going to ______________(blog, Tweet, write a petition, sit in a dimly lit bar in Brooklyn and tell my like-minded friends, do nothing but this post) about it.

Leave a Reply

